Contemporary Amy Grant - Legacy... Hymns And Faith (2002)

Discussion in 'Other Styles' started by Gonzalo Perez, Jun 12, 2018.

  1. Gonzalo Perez

    Gonzalo Perez Sharer


    Artist: Amy Grant
    Album: Legacy... Hymns And Faith
    Release Date: 2002
    Quality: 320kbps Mp3
    Style: Gospel / Contemporary
    Legacy... Hymns and Faith is the eleventh studio album by Christian singer and songwriter Amy Grant. It was her first overtly religious album since Lead Me On in 1988, and consists primarily of well-known hymns with a few original songs.

    01 "This Is My Father's World" (public domain) – 3:05
    02 "My Jesus, I Love Thee" (public domain) – 3:34
    03 "Softly and Tenderly" (public domain) – 4:03
    04 "I Need Thee Every Hour/Nothing but the Blood" (public domain) – 4:42
    05 "What You Already Own" (Grant) – 3:21
    06 "It Is Well with My Soul/The River's Gonna Keep On Rolling" (P.D., Gill) – 4:54
    07 "Do You Remember the Time" (Gill, Grant, Keith Thomas) – 3:51
    08 "Fields of Plenty/Be Still My Soul" (P.D., Bennett) – 4:36
    09 "Imagine/Sing the Wondrous Love of Jesus" (P.D., Grant, Bart Millard) – 5:17
    10 "Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing" (public domain) – 3:15
    11 "Fairest Lord Jesus" (public domain) – 3:15
    12 "Holy, Holy, Holy" (public domain) – 2:26
    13 "What a Friend We Have in Jesus/Old Rugged Cross/How Great Thou Art" (P.D., Hine) – 3:30
    14 "Marching to Zion" (public domain) – 3:20

    Download Link
    Hidden Content:
    You must comment (scroll down to leave a comment) before you can see the hidden data contained here.
  2. Log in or sign up to view 4 replies.

Share This Page