Contemporary Amy Grant - Rock of Ages... Hymns And Faith (2005)

Discussion in 'Other Styles' started by Gonzalo Perez, Jun 12, 2018.

  1. Gonzalo Perez

    Gonzalo Perez Sharer


    Artist: Amy Grant
    Album: Rock of Ages... Hymns And Faith
    Release Date: 2005
    Quality: 320kbps Mp3
    Style: Gospel / Contemporany
    Rock of Ages... Hymns and Faith is the thirteenth studio album by singer Amy Grant. It is the follow-up to her 2002 release Legacy... Hymns and Faith. Rock of Ages is Amy Grant's 11th Christian chart-topping album.

    01 "Anywhere With Jesus" (Pounds, Towner) – 3:10
    02 "Carry You" (Grant) – 3:00
    03 "Sweet Will of God" (Morris) – 3:44
    04 "Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee" (Beethoven, Dyke) – 3:23
    05 "Jesus Loves Me/They'll Know We Are Christians/Helping Hand" (Bradbury, Darnall, Grant, McGuire, Scholtes, Sims, Warner) – 4:43
    06 "Rock of Ages (Duet with Vince Gill)" (Hastings, Toplady) – 3:39
    07 "O Master, Let Me Walk With Thee" (Gladden, Smith) – 2:46
    08 "Abide With Me" (Lyte, Monk) – 4:47
    09 "God Moves in a Mysterious Way/The Lord Is in His Holy Temple" (Bible, Kirkpatrick, Psalter) – 2:06
    10 "Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus" (Lemmel) – 3:08
    11 "El Shaddai" (Card, Thompson) – 4:06
    12 "I Surrender All" (Venter, Weeden) – 2:3
    13 "O Love That Will Not Let Me Go" (Matheson, Peace) – 4:10

    Download Link
    Hidden Content:
    You must comment (scroll down to leave a comment) before you can see the hidden data contained here.
    Damir likes this.
  2. Log in or sign up to view 7 replies.

Share This Page