Quartet Heritage Quartet en Espanol - Nuevo Ideal [SOUNDTRACKS]

Discussion in 'Southern Gospel' started by Damir, Jun 7, 2018.

  1. Damir

    Damir Moderator Staff Member Moderator


    Artist: Heritage Quartet en Espanol
    Album: Nuevo ideal
    Quality: 128 kbps
    Style: Gospel

    1. Mundo temporal
    2. Ha bajado del cielo
    3. No soy lo que quiero ser
    4. Cristo brilla en mi
    5. Juan el gran profeta
    6. Seguridad
    7. Algo me sostendra
    8. Nuevo ideal
    9. Voy a mi hogar

    Download Link
    Hidden Content:
    You must comment (scroll down to leave a comment) before you can see the hidden data contained here.
    claudineivb and Jeremy perez like this.
  2. Log in or sign up to view 25 replies.

Share This Page