Group Heritage Singers - Commissioned (1990) [SOUNDTRACKS]

Discussion in 'Southern Gospel' started by Damir, Jun 7, 2018.

  1. Damir

    Damir Moderator Staff Member Moderator


    Artist: Heritage Singers
    Album: Commissioned
    Release Date: 1990
    Style: Gospel

    1. Champion of Love
    2. Someone Needs To Tell Them
    3. Take The Name Of Jesus
    4. Daystar
    5. 'Til The Storm Passes By
    6. Come And Worship
    7. It's My Desire
    8. I'm Yours Lord (50's song)
    9. Welcome Back Home
    10. Here Comes A Miracle

    Download Link
    Hidden Content:
    You must comment (scroll down to leave a comment) before you can see the hidden data contained here.
    claudineivb likes this.
  2. Log in or sign up to view 29 replies.

Share This Page