Soloist Kirk Talley - The Service Begins (1993)

Discussion in 'Southern Gospel' started by Chuck, May 5, 2018.

  1. Chuck

    Chuck Sharer


    Artist: Kirk Talley
    Album: The Service Begins
    Release Date: 1993
    Quality: 128 kbps
    Style: Southern Gospel

    1. That's When The Service Begins
    2. He's Been A Friend To Me
    3. Spring Of Living Water
    4. King Of My Heart
    5. Things Over My Head
    6. Everlasting Hope
    7. Wedding Music
    8. Carry On
    9. My Redeemer Lives
    10. I Know A Man Who Can

    Download Link
    Hidden Content:
    You must comment (scroll down to leave a comment) before you can see the hidden data contained here.
    claudineivb likes this.
  2. Log in or sign up to view 15 replies.

Test ad

Share This Page