Soloist Marva Wright - My Christmas Song (1996)

Discussion in 'Southern Gospel' started by Pablo Aruanda, Feb 28, 2018.

  1. Pablo Aruanda

    Pablo Aruanda Member


    Artist: Marva Wright
    Album: My Christmas Song
    Release Date: 1996
    Quality: 320 kbps
    Style: Gospel

    1. Go Tell It On The Mountain
    2. My Christmas Song
    3. Silent Night
    4. Marva's Holiday Shuffle
    5. I'll Be Fine
    6. A Holiday Medley
    7. Christmas Tears
    8. Jesus, Oh What A Wonderful Child
    9. When Was Jesus Born?
    10. A King Is Born Today
    11. What Christmas Means To Me
    12. Christmas Comes But Once A Year
    13. Auld Lang Syne

    Download Link
    Hidden Content:
    You must comment (scroll down to leave a comment) before you can see the hidden data contained here.
  2. Log in or sign up to view 2 replies.

Share This Page