Group The Bishops - Seems Like Only Yesterday (1995)

Discussion in 'Southern Gospel' started by Chuck, Apr 15, 2018 at 12:48 PM.

  1. Chuck

    Chuck Sharer


    Artist: The Bishops
    Album: Seems Like Only Yesterday
    Release Date: 1995
    Quality: 256 kbps
    Style: Southern Gospel

    1 The Old Rugged Cross
    2 Jesus Hold My Hand
    3 Honey In The Rock
    4 I'm Going That Way
    5 An Old Account Settled
    6 The Lily Of The Valley
    7 The Haven Of Rest
    8 The Meeting In The Air
    9 The Eastern Gate
    10 Everybody Will Be Happy Over There
    11 At Calvary
    12 Are You Washed In The Blood Of The Lamb

    Download Link
    Hidden Content:
    You must comment (scroll down to leave a comment) before you can see the hidden data contained here.
    Heidi likes this.
  2. Log in or sign up to view 11 replies.

Share This Page