Group The Isaacs - Songs Of The Faith (2003)

Discussion in 'Southern Gospel' started by Gonzalo Perez, Apr 14, 2018 at 6:21 AM.

  1. Gonzalo Perez

    Gonzalo Perez Sharer


    Artist: The Isaacs
    Album: Songs Of The Faith
    Release Date: 2003
    Quality: 320kbps Mp3
    Style: Southern Gospel

    The Isaacs, a family group based out of LaFollette, TN, and featuring vocalists Lily Isaacs, Ben Isaacs, Sonya Isaacs, and Rebecca Isaacs Bowman, specialize in acoustic Southern gospel with forays into bluegrass, rhythm & blues, folk, and country, giving the group a wide fan base. They have been performing together since the early '70s, and in addition to their own albums and singles, have been guests on projects by the likes of Dolly Parton, Trace Adkins, Brad Paisley, Paul Simon, Vince Gill, Randy Owen, Trisha Yearwood, Ralph Stanley, Mark Lowry, and many others. Their many album releases, most of them on Horizon Records, include Carry Me (1994), Bridges (1997), Increase My Faith (1998), Pieces of the Past (1999), Stand Still (2001), Eye of the Storm (2002), Songs of the Faith (2003), Heroes (2004), Big Sky (2007), and Naturally (2009). ~ Steve Leggett

    01 - O Come, Angel Band
    02 - Talk About Suffering
    03 - I'll Live Again
    04 - Blessed Assurance
    05 - Are You Afraid To Die
    06 - Swing Medley
    07 - How Great Thou Art
    08 - I Have Found The Way
    09 - I Surrender All
    10 - Bluegrass Medley
    11 - Amazing Grace

    Download Link
    Hidden Content:
    You must comment (scroll down to leave a comment) before you can see the hidden data contained here.
  2. Log in or sign up to view 6 replies.

Share This Page