Quartet The LeFevre Quartet - Old Gold (2016) [RE-UPLOAD]

Discussion in 'Southern Gospel' started by Damir, Nov 28, 2017.

  1. Damir

    Damir Moderator Staff Member Moderator


    Artist: The LeFevre Quartet
    Album: Old Gold
    Release Date: 2016
    Quality: 320 kbps
    Style: Southern Gospel

    1. Holy Anointing
    2. One Scarred Hand
    3. Someday We Shall See Heaven
    4. He'll Never Let Go Of My Hand
    5. Moving Up To Glory Land
    6. No Other Word for Grace
    7. I Want To Walk Every Day With My Lord
    8. Shouting Ground
    9. Calvary's Hill
    10. I'm Getting Ready To Leave This World

    Download Link
    UnHidden Content:

    You need to register/login to see this content!

    jeffjimayars likes this.
  2. Log in or sign up to view 54 replies.

Share This Page