Quartet The LeFevre Quartet - Something Familiar "Exclusive Edition" (2015)

Discussion in 'Southern Gospel' started by Chuck, May 5, 2018.

  1. Chuck

    Chuck Sharer


    Artist: The LeFevre Quartet
    Album: Something Familiar "Exclusive Edition"
    Release Date: 2015
    Quality: 128 kbps
    Style: Southern Gospel

    1. He Sent Me Running
    2. What A Meeting In The Air
    3. Not My Will
    4. I Found Mercy
    5. Oh What A Savior
    6. When I Get Carried Away
    7. Out Of Harm's Way
    8. I Know A Man Who Can
    9. I'd Rather Be An Old Time Christian
    10. You Better Run

    Download Link
    Hidden Content:
    You must comment (scroll down to leave a comment) before you can see the hidden data contained here.
    claudineivb and Eduardo like this.
  2. Log in or sign up to view 31 replies.

Test ad

Share This Page